MARVELOUS MUTTS

A CANINE SPECTACULAR

September 8-17, 2017 / Schedule Below / Next to the Pepsi Tent

The Marvelous Mutts, A Canine Spectacular, sponsored by Misty's Pet Depot, is a thrilling dog sport entertainment show that showcases some of the world’s finest canine athletes.

The dogs amaze audiences as they flip and fly to snatch flying discs out of the air, race through obstacle courses with breathtaking speed, and launch themselves off a dock to catch a toy before it splashes into a pool of water.

This seasoned crew of performing canines, all adopted from shelters and through rescue groups and each with an amazing story will leave everyone with smiles on their faces and believing that rescue dogs are amazing!

Performance Schedule

Friday, September 8, 2017

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

4:30 pm

7:00 pm

4:30 pm

7:00 pm

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

6:00 pm

6:00 pm

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

6:00 pm

4:30 pm

7:00 pm

4:30 pm

7:00 pm

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

7:30 pm

 

1:30 pm

1:30 pm

1:00 pm

1:00 pm

 

 

 

1:30 pm

1:30 pm

SOCIALIZE     FACEBOOK FEED
 INSTAGRAM FEED  TWITTER FEED

ABOUT TENN. VALLEY FAIR

A non-profit organization dedicated to showcasing East Tennessee heritage, agriculture and the arts for nearly 100 years.

  

3301 East Magnolia Avenue

Knoxville, TN 37914

 

865-215-1471

 

fair@tnvalleyfair.org

SPONSORS

A special thanks to everyone who helps to make the Tennessee Valley Fair a success: