MAGICIAN DAVE VAUGHT

MIND-BLOWING ILLUSIONS

September 8-17, 2017 / Daily Showtimes / Theatre on the Lake

Dave Vaught & Company have been performing magic for over 25 years.

His style of entertaining brings the theatre alive and thrills his audiences with mind blowing illusions.

The whole family will enjoy his fun and energetic show.

Performance Schedule

Friday, September 8, 2017

5:30 pm

 

5:30 pm

 8:30 pm

5:30 pm

 

8:30 pm

8:30 pm

5:30 pm

5:30 pm

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

5:30 pm

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

8:30 pm

 

1:00 pm & 3:00 pm

 1:00 pm & 3:00 pm

11:30 am

11:30 am

 

 

 

 1:00 pm & 3:00 pm

 1:00 pm & 3:00 pm

SOCIALIZE     FACEBOOK FEED
 INSTAGRAM FEED  TWITTER FEED

ABOUT TENN. VALLEY FAIR

A non-profit organization dedicated to showcasing East Tennessee heritage, agriculture and the arts for nearly 100 years.

  

3301 East Magnolia Avenue

Knoxville, TN 37914

 

865-215-1471

 

fair@tnvalleyfair.org

SPONSORS

A special thanks to everyone who helps to make the Tennessee Valley Fair a success: