JUGGLER DALE JONES

WORLD'S MOST UNIQUE JUGGLER

September 8-17, 2017 / Schedule Below / Theatre on the Lake & Strolling

Dale Jones is celebrating nearly 30 years at the Tennessee Valley Fair.

Comedic juggler Dale Jones has been called the most unique juggler in the world.

Jones invented an entirely new way to juggle in order to compensate for his right hand (which he injured severely at age eight).

Performance Schedule

Friday, September 8, 2017

5:30 pm

 

6:30 pm

Strolling

6:30 pm

Strolling

 

 

6:30 pm

6:30 pm

6:30 pm

 

6:30 pm

 

6:30 pm

6:30 pm

 Strolling

6:30 pm

 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

 

 

 

4:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 4:00 pm

 4:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SOCIALIZE     FACEBOOK FEED
 INSTAGRAM FEED  TWITTER FEED

ABOUT TENN. VALLEY FAIR

A non-profit organization dedicated to showcasing East Tennessee heritage, agriculture and the arts for nearly 100 years.

  

3301 East Magnolia Avenue

Knoxville, TN 37914

 

865-215-1471

 

fair@tnvalleyfair.org

SPONSORS

A special thanks to everyone who helps to make the Tennessee Valley Fair a success: