HYPNOTIST CHRIS MABREY

COMEDY HYPNOSIS SHOW

September 8-17, 2017 / Daily Showtimes / Jacob Tent

Our Hypnotist Shows mesmerize audiences year after year and have featured some of the most well-known entertainers in the industry.

The entire family will be amazed and entertained by comedic hypnotist Chris Mabrey!

Performance Schedule

Friday, September 8, 2017

7:00 pm

9:00 pm

7:30 pm

9:00 pm

7:00 pm

9:00 pm

9:00 pm

9:00 pm

7:00 pm

7:00 pm

7:00 pm

9:00 pm

7:00 pm

9:00 pm

7:00 pm

7:00 pm

9:00 pm

7:00 pm

9:00 pm

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

9:00 pm

 

6:00 pm

4:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

4:00 pm

4:00 pm

SOCIALIZE     FACEBOOK FEED
 INSTAGRAM FEED  TWITTER FEED

ABOUT TENN. VALLEY FAIR

A non-profit organization dedicated to showcasing East Tennessee heritage, agriculture and the arts for nearly 100 years.

  

3301 East Magnolia Avenue

Knoxville, TN 37914

 

865-215-1471

 

fair@tnvalleyfair.org

SPONSORS

A special thanks to everyone who helps to make the Tennessee Valley Fair a success: