FARMER PHIL

Educational & Fun!

Daily Showtimes / Kiddie Land

The Farmer Phil "Agutainment" show is a one of a kind live stage show experience.

Impressing audiences with his skillful juggling, YoYo and magic routines Phil keeps the laughs coming with his hilarious jokes and sight gags.

More importantly, crowds leave with a new understanding and respect for farmers and the entire agricultural industry.

2017 Schedule:

Friday, September 8, 2017

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

5:30 pm

7:30 pm

5:30 pm

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

6:00 pm

6:00 pm

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

6:00 pm

7:30 pm

6:00 pm

5:30 pm

7:30 pm

5:30 pm

7:30 pm

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

7:30 pm

 

4:00 pm

4:00 pm

 

1:00 pm

 

 

 

4:00 pm

4:00 pm

 

2:00 pm

2:00 pm

12:00 noon

11:30 am

 

 

 

2:00 pm

2:00 pm

SOCIALIZE     FACEBOOK FEED
 INSTAGRAM FEED  TWITTER FEED

ABOUT TENN. VALLEY FAIR

A non-profit organization dedicated to showcasing East Tennessee heritage, agriculture and the arts for nearly 100 years.

  

3301 East Magnolia Avenue

Knoxville, TN 37914

 

865-215-1471

 

fair@tnvalleyfair.org

SPONSORS

A special thanks to everyone who helps to make the Tennessee Valley Fair a success: