ANASTASINI CIRCUS

WORLD CLASS ENTERTAINMENT

September 8-17, 2017 / Schedule Below / East of Kiddie Land; on hill

Anastasinis are eighth-generation World Class Entertainers. Since 1877, Anastasinis have been delighting audiences all over the globe. They are renowned for their performances packed with professionalism, spontaneity, charm and elegance. They have earned world-wide acclaim for the sheer perfection of their acts that have been delivered in thrill shows, comedy shows, circuses, special events, corporate occasions, private parties, commercial advertising, parks, and fairs, and magic shows.

Performance Schedule

Friday, September 8, 2017

7:00 pm

8:30 pm

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

8:30 pm

8:30 pm

7:00 pm

6:30 pm

7:00 pm

8:30 pm

7:00 pm

8:30 pm

7:00 pm

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

5:30 pm

8:30 pm

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

8:30 pm

 

3:00 pm

3:00 pm

12:00 noon

11:30 am

 

 

 

3:00 pm

3:00 pm

SOCIALIZE     FACEBOOK FEED
 INSTAGRAM FEED  TWITTER FEED

ABOUT TENN. VALLEY FAIR

A non-profit organization dedicated to showcasing East Tennessee heritage, agriculture and the arts for nearly 100 years.

  

3301 East Magnolia Avenue

Knoxville, TN 37914

 

865-215-1471

 

fair@tnvalleyfair.org

SPONSORS

A special thanks to everyone who helps to make the Tennessee Valley Fair a success: