ADMISSION PRICES

PRICES VALID SEPTEMBER 8-17, 2017

Admission Tickets

 Looking for discounts? Check out our Discount Days.



Parking

All-You-Can-Ride Wristbands

All-You-Can-Ride Wristbands are provided by Wade Shows, Inc. and are good for ONE DAY of unlimited rides at the Fair.

Ride tickets are $1.25 each or 20 tickets for $20.00

Adult Admission

Ages 12-64

$10.00

Ages 65 and older

$8.00

Ages 6-11

$7.00

Free

Ages 5 and younger

Senior Citizens

Children

Children

Friday, September 8, 2017

$22.00

$25.00

$25.00

$20.00

$20.00

$20.00

$22.00

$25.00

$25.00

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

$20.00

$10.00 per car

SOCIALIZE     FACEBOOK FEED
 INSTAGRAM FEED  TWITTER FEED

ABOUT TENN. VALLEY FAIR

A non-profit organization dedicated to showcasing East Tennessee heritage, agriculture and the arts for nearly 100 years.

  

3301 East Magnolia Avenue

Knoxville, TN 37914

 

865-215-1471

 

fair@tnvalleyfair.org

SPONSORS

A special thanks to everyone who helps to make the Tennessee Valley Fair a success: